Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   96  REVIEWS
June 07, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

no issues with quality of work or communications with TDP arrived on time , provided solutions to solve some issues with old boiler

January 15, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had to get Tom in for an urgent bathroom leak. He was quick at getting round and fixed it all up quick at my mother’s house. He explained and fixed the problem and we settled the bill. Very prompt and ...

January 24, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks Tom for your excellent advice and help. Electrician Jack was knowledgeable and clean and tidy in his work. Thanks to you our heating is now running well.

Google
January 23, 2024
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Amazing Service reliable professional. Highly recommend.

Google
October 24, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom fixed a heated hand towel for us in our bathroom. He was friendly, professional and helpful - we would definitely recommend him and use him again! Thank you very much

Google
October 10, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a new boiler fitted few weeks back and work was done with perfection.

Google
September 04, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We recently replaced our boiler using TDP and we received a great service. Tom was very professional throughout the entire process and completed the work as planned. Very happy with the service receiv ...

Google
July 04, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very good service everything done in a professional manner.

Google
June 14, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Usual professional, friendly and informative service from Tom. Would highly recommend.

Google
May 26, 2023
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A superb service, from the ease of use of their website to the professional and friendly service and excellent installation. I would highly recommend Tom and will use his services again.

Google