Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for TDP Heating Solutions Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   30  REVIEWS
April 12, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Clearly ran through and explained options. High standard of work,and tidied up after job completed.

February 03, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Gas Engineer Tom is reliable, did excellent work to our satisfaction, gave us gas safe certificate. I am happy to call him for more work.

January 25, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

The quality of the work was first rate. Tom is very helpful, explains what he is doing, and why, and keeps you up to date on the progress and any problems.

October 27, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Knowledgable and trustworthy. Tom lead our bathroom rennovation; discussing design plans, organising tilers/plasterers/electrician and completing the plumbing work himself. The project was finished in ...

November 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a new boiler fitted, very professional, reliable and tidy. Received a great service and would highly recommend.

November 05, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Toms knowledge was amazing and his attention to detail was seconded to none. We would certainly recommend TDP for and plumbing and heating work

October 18, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Tom is very friendly and efficient. He was able to fix our heating at short notice. Highly recommend.

March 16, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Amazing, efficient and friendly service. Thank you

December 22, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

TDP plumbing and heating provided an excellent service from the start of the process. There was clear communication and explanation at every stage. Tom was organised, thorough and very professional. H ...

December 24, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

1st class service, efficient and very satisfying. Highly recommend